top of page



The attention is a very important faculty withing us.  It is often damaged by over-emphasis on the intellectual side of our nature.  So the attention itself must be cleansed, steadied and healed.  This is a natural process performed by Mother Kundalini.           


A catch occurs when the efficient functioning of the chakra is impaired.  This blocks the passage of the Kundalini through that chakra to a higher level.  Chakras can become distorted and bruised, and this is the root cause of problems in our lives.  Once the Kundalini starts to naturally repair bruised chakras, the problems will disappear.  It is very important, however, not to focus attention on catches.  Keep your attention on the Kundalini and on the positive aspects of your ascent.


These are subtle energy centers that are located at the sites of the main nervous plexuses.  A chakra is a wheel (this is the literal Sanskrit meaning) of energy.  There are seven main chakras in our subtle system, which relate to the stages of evolution.  Once awakened (i.e., after realisation) they begin to emit vibrations, expressing the unique qualities of the divine within us.  it is in this sense that we are created in the image of God.  Physical, mental and emotional problems can also be traced to an imbalance in one or several chakras.      


Within every human being there is a Motherly and Soothing Spiritual Energy lying dormant at the base of the spine in the triangular sacrum bone, in three and a half coils. She is the individual Mother.  She rests in the sacrum bone, waiting for the right opportunity to be awakened at the right time by a Realised Being.  Once awakened  she purifies, cleanses and nourishes the human body as a mother bathes her infant child. She manifests compassion that soothes and nurtures us. Kundalini means 'coiled energy'.  To read more Click: Kundalini  

SAHAJA YOGA          

Whatever is inborn would manifest without any effort. Hence, “Sahaja Yoga” is the name given  to my system, which is effortless, easy and spontaneous. It is natural to Nature (you may call it life’s source, vitality of Divine).” -H.H. Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

“Sahaja” (Sanskrit word), which means 'spontaneous' and also 'born with', “Yoga” means 'union with God'.  Sahaja Yoga is an ancient system of yoga and can therefore be termed as ‘the divine path for emancipation of freedom from all bondage’. To read more Click: About Sahaja Yoga


Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a unique experience which brings us naturally into a 'State of Enlightened Mental Silence' in which conflict dissolves in the dimension of Inner Peace.  This technique is actively practiced in over 130 countries around the world, and is an effective solution to the physical, mental and emotional problems of the modern times.  This technique has demonstrated positive results in several research areas including health, education, agriculture, relationships, communication etc.   It is currently being used in many schools overseas, with much success in combating the many problems we – the human race is experiencing.  To read more Click:  Sahaja Yoga Meditation


This is the reflection of the divine which is present within us.   The object of Sahaja Yoga is to fully become Spiritual Self, which is the true Self.  By virtue of Kundalini awakening, the Spirit can be perceived and felt in our attention, and we can then live and act in harmony with the divine. 


Once Kundalini is awakened, vibrations can be felt on the palms of the hand, in the body and on top of the head.  Everything in creation emits vibrations, but the ability to feel them comes only with Kundalini awakening.  Anyone or anything emitting cool (not cold) vibrations is balanced and "holy".  Hot tingling vibrations are emitting when there is an imbalance or lack of harmony with the Spirit.

Thoughtless Awareness  - 


Read More...(Click links below)

bottom of page